excellent topic You were mistaken..

Category: Rock and Roll

Love Song - Sharon ONeill - Love Song (Vinyl)

8 Responses

  1. Malar says:
    In the "This Heart, This Song" album was released in its entirety on CD for the first time, by Sony Music New Zealand. It was packaged in a 4 CD set, entitled "Sharon O'Neill Original Album Classics", that featured all 4 full albums Sharon released on the Sony label.
  2. Net says:
    "Don't Let Love Go" is a song recorded by New Zealand singer-songwriters, Sharon O'Neill and Jon Stevens. The song was produced by Jay Lewis. It was released in New Zealand as a single in February and peaked at number 5 in New Zealand in March The song was included on Stevens' debut solo album, Jezebel (). Track listing Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM.
  3. Gardazilkree says:
    Alan, Sharon and Robert Palmer got together and wrote a song called 'True Love' and this was released by Robert. After her CBS contract had expired, Polydor picked up her contract and released the 'Danced In The Fire' album in If you study the lyrics of the title track, you will see exactly what happened over the previous four years.
  4. Volar says:
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album THIS HEART THIS SONG [] of Sharon O'Neill: Face In A Rainbow - Luck's On Your Table - Another Man Fools You - Falling.
  5. Vigul says:
    This Heart, This Song Sharon O'Neill [Self-titled] Maybe Foreign Affairs Track Listing: Disc 1: This Heart This Song 1. Face In A Rainbow 2. Luck's On Your Table 3. Another Man Fools You 4. Falling To The Ground 5. Don't Send Your Love Away 6. This Heart This Song 7. In The Light Of Day 8. Sun Song 9. Lately I'm Your Lady /5(2).
  6. Maukree says:
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album DANCED IN THE FIRE [] of Sharon O'Neill: Physical Favours - We're Only Human - Trojan Horse - Far Away - Take Me To.
  7. Fern says:
    Song: Originally Released: Type: Year: Available Now On CD: All The Way Down: Foreign Affairs: CD: Another Man Fools You: This Heart This Song: Vinyl:
  8. Malagrel says:
    An entry into the Mobil Song Quest, saw Sharon & Nancy make the finals with a song called "Life Upon Life" written by O'Neill. Another of her songs, "Nothing Makes It Easy", got her to the finals of the New Faces television talent show in In , O'Neill released " Love Song " a Lesley Duncan cover on Ode Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *