excellent topic You were mistaken..

Category: Soft Rock

Itll Make You Happy - Savoy Brown - Hellbound Train (8-Track Cartridge, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Mebar says:
    It'll Make You Happy Lyrics: Danger, see it in your life / Always be aware that there is danger / Everywhere you go / Look behind a smile and you'll find heartache / I know that love is hard to.
  2. Brakasa says:
    Savoy Brown is a British blues band formed in the s, originally known as the Saveloy Brown Blues Band. Their single, Train to Nowhere (with singer Chris Youlden), was viewed by many as the last gasp of the blues scene in Great Britain.
  3. Vizil says:
    Released Feb. of '72 on LONDON Records' PARROT subdivision, Savoy Brown's eighth LP, HELLBOUND TRAIN (XPAS ) was their best-selling US album, peaking at #34 on Billboard's For sheer creepiness, it's hard to top David Anstey's cover art/5(92).
  4. Kazihn says:
    Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .
  5. Moogurg says:
    Apr 09,  · Got this album for the very last track 'Hellbound Train', an over 9 minute blues dirge, that reminds me of what a more modern group, gothic alt-country Sixteen Horsepower, would do, as it starts out slow then picks up intensity and speed for the long stretch, flying furiously, a 5 out of 5 track, as the 'Hellbound Train' barrels down the railroad track ending quite abruptly like your life /5(9).
  6. Yoshura says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Savoy Brown's Hellbound Train album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  7. Tojara says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 8-Track Cartridge release of Hellbound Train on Discogs.
  8. Tauzilkree says:
    Hellbound Train is the eighth album by the band Savoy Brown. It was released by Parrot in
  9. Mikazragore says:
    Hellbound Train Live: , an Album by Savoy Brown. Released in on Sanctuary (catalog no. CMDDD ; CD). Genres: Blues Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *