excellent topic You were mistaken..

Category: Classic Rock

Rail Road - Status Quo - Mean Girl (Vinyl, LP)

9 Responses

  1. Shalar says:
    MEAN GIRL (Vogue MD) Single album released in Volume two of "In My Chair". Mean Girl / Need Your Love / Down The Dustpipe / Nanana / Something's Going On In My Head - Tune To The Music / Daughter / Lakky Lady / Everything / Railroad. STATUS QUO - (Vertigo ) Triple album Box Set.
  2. Gardasida says:
    Status Quo Railroad Lyrics Frantic Four's Final Fling:Live At TH Track List. Click on a song to view its lyrics 1 Junior's Wailing Lyrics 2 Backwater Lyrics 3 Just Take Me Lyrics 4 Is There A Better Way Lyrics 5 Blue Eyed Lady Lyrics 6 In My Chair Lyrics 7 Little Lady Lyrics.
  3. Akijora says:
    Status Quo Le Double Disque d'Or de Status Quo (ddo) A superb French double LP compilation album with earlier songs of the Status Quo pressed on high-quality grams vinyl Description / .
  4. Shakazil says:
    Overall, this album is a great precursor to their finest LP's - namely Piledriver, Hello, Quo and On The Level.. Tracklisting Down the Dustpipe * Gerdundula In My chair * Umleitung Lakky Lady Daughter Railroad Tune To The Music April Spring Summer & Wednesdays Mean Girl Spinning Wheel Blues Status Quo.
  5. Felrajas says:
    Dec 16,  · A new Status Quo 12LP vinyl box, The Vinyl Collection , will be released in February next year. This box set kicks off with ’s Never Too Late and works its way through to ’s covers album Don’t Stop.A bonus LP of classic B-sides, The Other Side Of Status Quo is also included. That contains some rare mixes and ‘The Milton Keynes Medley’ (see full track listing below).
  6. Yozshumi says:
    "LP STATUS QUO - the best of Product information: tracklist: A1 Down The Dustpipe A2 Gerdundula A3 In My Chair A4 diversion A5 Lakky Lady A6 Daughter B1 Railroad B2 Tune To The Music B4 Mean Girl Label: Release: Condition: Vinyl: vg ++ / m - (very good - almost new) Cover: vg + (see.
  7. Tygom says:
    Apr 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Status Quo - Mean Girl (Glastonbury ) YouTube Status Quo Proposing Medley Glastonbury - Duration: MrBrandonlees 2,, views.
  8. Zuluzahn says:
    STATUS QUO Status Quo ( UK track double vinyl LP - a fantastic compilation album, issued as part of the Pickwick Super Stars series, featuring the tracks Mean Girl, Down The Dustpipe, Nanana, Spinning Wheel Blues and more; presented in a great front-laminated picture sleeve.
  9. Meztigrel says:
    Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 45th Anniversary edition of this album by the British rockers. The oddly titled Dog Of Two Head featured the classic Status Quo line up of Francis Rossi (guitar, vocals), Rick Parfitt (guitar, vocals), Alan Lancaster (bass) and John Coghlan (drums). Released in , it was to be their last record for Pye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *