excellent topic You were mistaken..

Category: Big band

Feel The Heat - Rob Grill - Uprooted (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Dolabar says:
    Rob Grill (Author) Format: Vinyl. See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Powers Of The Night/Uprooted(Rob Grill) () out of 5 stars 7. Audio CD. $ Live At Last VINYL LP RECORD ALBUM. Tracks are: Feel The Heat; God Help the Man; Have Mercy; Rockin' on the Road Again; Strangers; Rock.
  2. Zululrajas says:
    Make offer - Ravel, Debussy, Mercury Album, Classical 12” Vinyl Lp Record Trilogy I'm Beginning To Feel It UK 1st LP Mercury rare VG++/EX £ 4d 17h.
  3. Mezizuru says:
    Feel The Heat by Henry Paul - Vinyl LP () for $ from leclockcourterstanwilmselibedeparthe.xyzinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  4. Malale says:
    Feels Like The First Time (Detlef Peterson, Inga Rumpf, Rob Grill) - Little Too Late (Alex Call) - Tracks from Rob Grill solo album "Uprooted" Tracks from The Grass Roots album "Powers Of The Night" Personnel Uprooted *Rob Grill - Vocals *Dennis Provisor - Keyboards *Brian Naughton - Guitar.
  5. Samugami says:
    Guest Appearances» Robbie Buchanan, Lindsey Buckingham, Bill Champlin, Kathy Collier, Mick Fleetwood, Donny/Donnie Gerrard/Garrard, Carl Graves, Jay Gruska, Mike/Michael Huey, Steve Hunter, Mark Leonard, Annie McLoone, John McVie, Brian Naughton, Dennis Provisor, Edmund Villareal: Released» Format» Domestic Vinyl/CD Album: Other Appearances».
  6. Moogujas says:
    Uprooted, an Album by Rob Grill. Released in on Mercury (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Rock.
  7. Mozahn says:
    It was Rob Grill with producers Dennis Lambert, Brian Potter, and arranger Michael Omartian, along with Dennis Provisor; from this debacle Uprooted emerged four years later in , the height of Fleetwood Mac mania. A song like "Feel the Heat" appears like it is 3/
  8. Fenris says:
    May 9, - Explore glenndahse's board "the grass roots" on Pinterest. See more ideas about Grass roots, Album covers, Roots.8 pins.
  9. Tuzshura says:
    I have the Rob Grill Single "Rock Sugar" - love it (which is on "Uprooted"). "Powers Of The Night" is full of pretty good tracks as well. Audio quality of this copy is better than average for a simple vinyl to CD rip - has some light surface noise on some tracks but that can be fixed with a decent VST, other than that I'd give it 70% for audio /5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *