excellent topic You were mistaken..

Category: Alternative

Union Of The Snake - Duran Duran - Live Oakland 1984 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Nakora says:
    Year: Cover Condition: Excellent Vinyl Condition: Excellent Genre: Electronic, Pop UK Release. 12" Single.
  2. Migore says:
    Is There Something I Should Know?, Hungry Like The Wolf, New Religion, Save A Prayer, Wild Boys, The Seventh Stranger, The Chauffeur, Union Of The Snake, Planet Earth, Careless Memories.
  3. Samuhn says:
    Duran Duran will take part in Record Store Day with a limited edition remastered coloured vinyl release of their Oakland Coliseum live recording. On 12, 13 and 15 April , 35 years ago to the day of Record Store Day (13 April), as part of a hugely successful US tour, Duran Duran played three incredible shows to over , people.
  4. Dukazahn says:
    Duran Durance is an unofficial Duran Duran live double 12" vinyl picture disc album, recorded during The Sing Blue Silver Tour at the Oakland Coliseum in Oakland, CA, USA in April This was The Sing Blue Silver Tour and the band performed at the venue on 12, 13 and 15 of April. Footage from these shows were used in Arena (An Absurd Notion) and the TV special As The Lights Go Down. The.
  5. Visar says:
    Mar 28,  · Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK Union of the Snake · Duran Duran Seven and the Ragged Tiger ℗ Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company Producer: Alex Sadkin Produced by.
  6. Sagis says:
    "Union of the Snake" is the ninth single by the English new wave band Duran Duran, released on 17 October "Union of the Snake" was the lead single from the band's third album Seven and the Ragged Tiger (), and preceded its release by one month. It was originally titled, "The Union at Stake", when the band were interviewed on The Oxford Road Show in March before their first.
  7. Gardami says:
    · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
  8. Tojashakar says:
    A blast from the past, I had this album when is came out in but lost the tape many years ago. This is a really decent album, and whilst it claims to be a 'live' album, it seems to have been produced to a level that makes it closer to a studio album, albeit with more atmosphere and depth. One of DD's best albums in my view/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *